December 2011~ Bill Ballard Interview on Chakra Activation and Physical Transformation

This video was made in Coconino National Forest above Sedona at the end of November to first of December 2011. I had cut several cords of wood that day. This area would be snowed in for the winter a few days after the video was made. I was cold, tired and my friends I had recently met who did the interview were a few hours late. As I drove from the forest carrying my loads of wood, they were on the highway turning in as I was exiting. I followed them back up the mountain and we proceeded to do the video even though it was extremely cold and windy. I am suprised it turned out so good.

Hope you enjoy!

LOVE

Physical Transformation and Heart Chakra Activation

Leave a Reply

